Tell Someone About God’s Goodness Today

Let those who delight in my righteousness shout for joy and be glad and say evermore, “Great is the LORD, who delights in the welfare of his servant!”
(Psa 35:27)

Sometimes it is just too easy to soak up all the blessings from God and never think to let others know what God is doing for us. God is always doing great things for us. Part of our response to His goodness it to let others know so they too can enjoy Him.

But I will hope continually and will praise you yet more and more. My mouth will tell of your righteous acts, of your deeds of salvation all the day, for their number is past my knowledge. With the mighty deeds of the Lord GOD I will come; I will remind them of your righteousness, yours alone. O God, from my youth you have taught me, and I still proclaim your wondrous deeds. So even to old age and gray hairs, O God, do not forsake me, until I proclaim your might to another generation, your power to all those to come.
(Psa 71:14-18)

Lord, Please help us to be bold in our exclamation of your goodness today and every day.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

